JCAL BASEBALL & SOFTBALL!! ITS TIME TO PLAY BALL!!

JCAL BASEBALL & SOFTBALL!! ITS TIME TO PLAY BALL!!

Comments Off on JCAL BASEBALL & SOFTBALL!! ITS TIME TO PLAY BALL!!

JCAL    BASEBALL    &     SOFTBALL

REGISTRATION DATES FOR 2017 SPRING BALL

  • Tuesday, Jan 10 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Jan 12 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, Jan 17 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Jan 19 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, Jan 24 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Jan 26 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, Jan 31 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Feb 2 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Feb 4 (8 a.m.-12 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, Feb 7 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Feb 9 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Feb 11 (8 a.m.-12 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Feb 16 (6-8 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Feb 18 (8 a.m.-12 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, Feb 21 (6-8 p.m.)
  • **Saturday, Feb 25 (8 a.m.-12 p.m.)** –LAST DAY OF SIGNUPS

BASEBALL:  AGES  3 – 16 *** SOFTBALL:  AGES  3 – 18

REGISTRATION LOCATED AT HWY 49 BALLPARK

FIRST CHILD: $95, EACH ADDITIONAL CHILD: $90  WEEBALL: (AGES 3 – 4) $55

**DISCOUNT APPLIES TO CHILDREN LIVING IN THE SAME HOME**

**Registration fees include: Uniform shirt, Hat for Baseball/Socks for Softball (PANTS PROVIDED)**

**WE ACCEPT CASH, CHECK, AND CARD**

***YOU MUST BRING A COPY OF THE CHILD’S BIRTH CERTIFICATE***

For more information please call: Hwy 49 Ballpark @ 478-742-3535 , Deterrance Holloway @ 478-320-5445 or Jack Black @ 478-361-8903

or Email: jonescountyamericanleague@gmail.com

LOOK FOR US ON FACEBOOK:   facebook.com/jcal.recreation

Contact Us

Jones County, Georgia
P.O. Box 1359
Gray, Georgia 31032-1359
Office: (478) 986-6405
Fax: (478) 986-6462

Community Citizen Enrollment

 

 

News Archive

Back to Top