Tax commissioner wins award.

Tax commissioner wins award.

Comments Off on Tax commissioner wins award.

Congratulations to the Jones County Tax Commissioner, Brian Jackson, for being named Tax Commissioner of the Year by the Georgia Association of Tax Commissioners (GATO).  He was chosen by his peers from among 8 nominees and was presented the award at the Annual GATO conference held at the Classic Center, Athens, GA  in May 2016.


Contact Us

Jones County, Georgia
P.O. Box 1359
Gray, Georgia 31032-1359
Office: (478) 986-6405
Fax: (478) 986-6462

Community Citizen Enrollment



News Archive

Back to Top